0
LOCAL: (202) 760-7723
Shop
Customer Reviews
The American Dream Florist
Local Arlington, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Nov 06, 2022
Name: Frank W

State/Province:FL

You have no idea how clutch this flower shop was for me, on absolutely short notice I was able to get flowers delivered to a dear friend of mine in the area for a very special occasion, I ordered from south Florida and I got same day delivery!! Now if the convenience wasn’t enough the actual arrangement was beyond beautiful, there’s levels to everything including flowers and arrangements, I could classify it as a work of art truly. There’s definitely a difference from Whole Foods or Costco and a florists touch!!! Thanks so much
Mai's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2022, 10:26 am

I want to thank you so much for your amazing review! It really makes me happy to know that I was able to add joy to you and your loved ones, anytime all the time...You are always welcome. Mai
Date: Jun 06, 2022
Name: Michele S

State/Province:IA

American Dream Florist, Mai Mashini is simply just amazing, and her floral creations are equally as amazing! I outreached her from out of town with a very short notice request for a bridal bouquet, simply providing her with a picture of my gown, and she created an absolutely perfect floral bouquet for our special day, exactly the look I was hoping for! Mai is an expert at her craft, creative, a warm, kind, and genuine person, I felt connected to her instantly! Thank you so much Mai for being a part of our special day! See google reviews for pictures!
Date: May 31, 2022
Name: Hanna G

State/Province:MA

Thank you so much for your professionalism, the beautiful flowers and for being extra responsive and caring enough not only to deliver on time but to make my mother smile. It didn't feel like I was ordering across states - you made our day and made it real!
Mai Mashini's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2022, 8:26 pm

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart!! I am very happy to know that the flowers brought smiles to your mom and joy to you all. This is after all why I am doing this...You are very generous and kind and welcome all the time. Thank you so much, you made my day! xoxox
Date: Mar 26, 2022
Name: E F

State/Province:WA

This is my second order with this florist, and they once again exceeded all expectations. Timely delivery of an absolutely beautiful bouquet that looked even better than the photos on the website. HIGHLY recommend!!!
Artist Mai Mashini's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2022, 1:17 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review! It's my great pleasure to bring joy and smiles to your hearts...Anytime and thank you for choosing my business.
Date: Feb 09, 2022
Name: E F

State/Province:WA

Excellent, personalized service and beautiful flowers that lasted a really long time. I strongly recommend this florist -they seem to really care about customers.
Artist Mai Mashini's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2022, 9:44 am

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your kind and sincere review that made my day and put a smile on my face. You are absolutely right! It is not all about conducting business, it is also about the love and humanity in everyday dealings. It is about integrity and honesty and the balance between both worlds. Thank you so much